Contact Us

0800 ADMARK

Admark Head Office | Hamilton

Address 279 Kahikatea Drive, Hamilton
Postal PO Box 1407, Hamilton
Phone +64 7 846 0646 
Email General enquiries | admark@admarkprint.co.nz
Sales Farah Allcock | farah.allcock@admarkprint.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/Admarkprint

 

Auckland

Address Unit J, 27B Cain Park, Penrose, Auckland
Phone +64 9 526 5570 or 027 277 8766
Sales


 

 

 

Tauranga

Address 224B State Highway2, Bethlehem, Tauranga
Phone +64 7 5706250 or 027 4998 428
Sales Craig Taylor | craig.taylor@admarkprint.co.nz


 

 

 

Rotorua

Address 1346 Hinemoa Street, Rotorua
Phone +64 7 347 7131 or 027 270 2800
Sales Colin Apperley | colin@admarkprint.co.nz


 

 

 

Wellington

Address Unit 4, 61 Kenepuru Drive, Porirua, Wellington
Phone +64 4 237 0230 or 027 499 8425
Sales Lisa Pilling | lisa@admarkprint.co.nz


 

 

 

Sydney

Address Unit 26, 70 Holbeche Road, Arndell Park, NSW 2148
Phone +61 2 422 626 286
Sales Paul Calvert | paul@admarkprint.com.au


 


 

Our Work