Contact Us

0800 ADMARK

Admark Head Office | Hamilton

Address 279 Kahikatea Drive, Hamilton
Postal PO Box 1407, Hamilton
Phone +64 7 846 0646 
Email General enquiries | admark@admarkprint.co.nz  | 027 494 2645
Sales Farah Allcock | farah.allcock@admarkprint.co.nz  

 

 

 

 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/Admarkprint

 

Auckland

Address Unit J, 27B Cain Park, Penrose, Auckland
Phone +64 9 526 5570  
Sales
Karla Wairau | karla.wairau@admarkprint.co.nz | 027 277 8766
  Rachel Watts | rachel.watts@admarkprint.co.nz | 027 524 0277


 

 

 

Tauranga

Address  Devonport Business Centre, 50 Devonport Road, Tauranga 3110
Phone +64 7 570 6250 or 027 499 8428 
Sales Craig Taylor | craig.taylor@admarkprint.co.nz


 

 

 

Rotorua

Address 63 Riro Street, Mangakakahi, Rotorua 3015
Phone +64 7 347 7131 or 027 270 2800
Sales Colin Apperley | colin.apperley@admarkprint.co.nz


 

 

 

Wellington

Address Unit 4, 61 Kenepuru Drive, Porirua, Wellington
Phone +64 4 237 0230 or 027 499 8425
Sales Lisa Pilling | lisa@admarkprint.co.nz


 

 

 

Our Work